Not had your morning coffee yet? Accidentally deleted that Library you and your team all rely on? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered!
Now, when you delete a document, it’ll go to the Trash. So if you accidentally delete something, no worries. You can any restore it from the Trash in a couple of clicks.
We’ll automatically permanently delete documents in the Trash after 90 days, but if you want to go full Marie Kondo you can delete individual documents permanently or empty the whole thing.
For more information, check out our documentation →